The Executive Committee

  President:   Professor Babiker Jabir Kabbalo
  President Elect:   Dr. Mohammed Elamin Awad
  Secretary General:   Dr. Amin Sharafeldin Banaga
  Academic Secretary:   Dr.Dina Hassan
  Financial Secretary:   Dr. Abdelrahman Ali
  Social Secretary:   Dr.Dergam Hussein
  Statistics, Research and Guidlines office Secretary:   Dr. Rashid Allider
  Executive Member:   Professsor. Hassan Abu-Aysha
  Executive Memeber:   Professor. Omer Abboud
  Executive Memeber:   Dr.Maha Alkabashi
  Executive Memeber:   Dr. Mohammed Abdullah
  Home . About SNS . Registration . Contact Us    

All rights Reserved @ 2011